客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  珠海棕泉水療酒店 (Zhuhai Palm Spring Hotel)地處珠海繁華的拱北口岸中心地段,步行去澳門游玩約15分鐘,距離珠海國際會展中心和九州港碼頭約15分鐘車程、距離橫琴口岸和長隆國際海洋度假區約40分鐘車程。
  酒店有獨棟水療,集餐飲、娛樂、休閑、住宿為一體。水療中心建筑面積達13000多平米,有大型多功能水療區、美容美體、美食娛樂等,提供20余種按摩項目、數百名技師團隊,為你緩解在外出差、旅行之疲憊。
  客房以神秘東方元素為靈感,特色“太空漂浮床”兼顧商旅的簡約方便與休閑度假的時尚。房內所有用品均為高品質,為你提供管家式的貼心服務。
  東方御宴中餐廳有1300多個餐位,有寬敞雅致的大廳、風格各異的貴賓房,提供精品粵菜、溫馨早茶、英式下午茶、養生精品宴;酒店更有專業的團隊為你提供個性化的婚慶策劃、宴請活動。
  酒店停車場可同時容納約300個私家車停泊,給自駕的朋友帶來方便。酒店還可提供接送服務,拱北關口約20分鐘一班、九洲港碼頭需提前電話預約(詳情請咨詢商家)。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Zhuhai Palm Spring Hotel is located in the center of Gongbei port in Zhuhai. It takes about 15 minutes to walk to Macao, 15 minutes to Zhuhai International Convention and Exhibition Center and Jiuzhou Port Wharf, and 40 minutes to Hengqin port and Changlong International Marine Resort.
Hotel has a single spa, set catering, entertainment, leisure, accommodation as one. With a construction area of more than 13000 square meters, the spa has a large multi-functional spa area, beauty and body care, food and entertainment, etc. it provides more than 20 massage programs and hundreds of technician teams to relieve the fatigue of business trip and travel.
Inspired by mysterious oriental elements, the guest room features 'space floating bed', which combines the simplicity and convenience of business travel with the fashion of leisure vacation. All the articles in the room are of high quality, providing you with butler service.
Oriental royal banquet Chinese restaurant has more than 1300 seats, spacious and elegant hall, VIP rooms of different styles, providing fine Cantonese cuisine, warm morning tea, English afternoon tea and health preserving banquet; The hotel has a professional team to provide you with personalized wedding planning, banquet activities.
The hotel parking lot can accommodate about 300 private cars at the same time, bringing convenience to self driving friends.

Breakfast price: CNY68($10.5) / person
Breakfast time: 08:00-10:00
Breakfast type: Buffet (Chinese)